The fourth of a five volume set collecting all of Hodgson's published fiction. Each volume contains one of Hodgson's novels, along with a selection of thematically-linked short fiction. Introduction by Jeremy Lassen The Night Land # The Captain of the Onion Boat # Smugglers # The Girl with the Grey Eyes # Kind, Kind and Gentle Is She # A Timely Escape A Note On The Texts

  • Contemporary
  • Epic
  • Anthologies
  • Single Author
  • Short Stories
  • Fantasy & Futuristic

Latest review


A review of Herzog by roochero

Recent actions