A player's omnibus of four original tales traces the game's backstory, from the arrival of the Burning Legion demonic army on the diverse world of Azeroth to the ongoing battle for supremacy between warring kingdoms, in a compendium that includes the titles, Day of the Dragon, Lord of the Clans, The Last Guardian, and Blood and Honor. Original. 25,000 first printing.

  • United States
  • Contemporary
  • Fantasy
  • Science Fiction
  • Video & Electronic Games
  • Gaming
  • Strategy Guides
  • Video Games

Latest review


A review of Herzog by roochero

Recent actions